Total Number of Awesome People

Wednesday, November 16, 2011

After Midnight Treat :D


Eating at…Oooh…1am??

Oh heck yeah….you read that right, made scrambled eggs. I even made it look fancy, you cann see them at the bottom of this post, I uploaded them, just for you (✿◠‿◠)

So…basically, the story goes like this;
On a dark and not so stormy night, my parents’ website server thingie….yes, I said thingie, got a problem with that? Didn’t think so…now…moving on. As I was saying before being so rudely interrupted, their website thingamabob went down or something and my younger bro started whining for food (he does that quite often xD. My mom actually asked if we could go out to get food (at 11pm…hear that people I can’t see? ELEVEN FREAKING AM)

Hours passed by while I was tweeting with my friends and cousins before my mom got up and went to the kitchen, I didn’t notice that ever happening xD So I sat here, in front of my computer screen and started typing out a post for my blog…the “Friend Tribute” I posted a while back. It turned out pretty good if I do say so myself (and yes, I do say so). The pictures were icing on the cake :D Oooh…cake….

Anywho…halfway through finishing the post my computer started to freeze. At first I thought “okay, it’s lagging…will just let it recover for a moment or two, no big deal.” And that (for a while) proved to be true. Then, it froze again and I was like “Oh dear computer God…WHY?” I waited…rather impatiently while Tweeting using my HTC…several moments passes before the screen went blank and then…*poof* it freaking rebooted.
My work…my EFFORTS on the post was erased…just like that. I didn’t even save it because..well…because this doesn’t usually happen. I was so pissed at my computer for screwing that, you can check my Twitter for proof ^^

Luckily for me though, I managed to salvage bits and pieces of my work from Microsoft Office…thank the Lord for that I guess :D Not even sparing a moment’s thought, I quickly posted my post (heck yeah…”posted my post”) to my blog. You can’t imagine the exaltation I felt at having saving my post. It felt GODLY >:D

That done, I got up out off my chair and went straight to the kitchen and saw my mom there, cutting some veggies. I went like “Ooh…need any help? I’m bored” xD Yup…I’m THAT awesome

Everything went pretty normal afterwards. I helped her (barely…I repeat…BARELY) make scrambled eggs. I then (being bored an all) decided to arrange them nicely on my plate, you’ll see the end product right about…NOW






Mouth watering? I thought so xD 
(Double Strawberry ATTACK)

Tuesday, November 15, 2011

Friends... ^^ (A tribute to my awesome Friends)


Friends…

Out of all the amazing things I have to be thankful for in life, my amazing family, my luck, my fortune, *cough* my looks *cough*…I find myself wondering, do I really deserve such amazing friends? Speaking of which, I refuse to continue writing this without linking my friend’s blog whom inspired me to write this post in the first place.
^One of my friends with whom I share several common interests with, and thus far, the most interesting one I have xD

Now that that’s settled (Oh btw, Nivvy, hope you don’t mind me linking your blog here, it’s the least I can do) we can move on to the rest of my post ^^

Okay, friends…what comes to mind when you read that? For me, personally, friends are one of THE most important things in my life, second only to my family :D They are the people I can share my secrets with, ask advice and seek solace when I am in unsteady waters. Basically, my compass when I sail the seas of the unknown xD

My circle of friends (well, close ones at least) are reserved for only those that I feel (Oh yeah....this guy can "feel" :P) can handle me in all my craziness and insanity (yup...I am INSANE), the ones that will slap me upside-down when I screw up but won’t even think twice about picking up all of the broken pieces when I fall and shatter.  I honestly don’t thank you guys enough, that much is granted but, come on, we guys…we don’t do all those mushy stuff now, do we?^^;

As for all my female friends out there, you may be different, and you may not be included THAT much in my life, I still see you as a friend, and, I won’t even think twice about helping you should the need ever arise.

Friends are the people that know how ridiculous, stupid, imperfect and eccentric you are but still choose to stick by you, the people that stick by you through thick and thin. Unfortunately, I have very few of those I would label as “friends” yet, the ones I have, I wouldn’t trade for anything in the world.

I have had friends from all colors of the rainbow (figuratively speaking). I have had those jerks that couldn’t care less about me, the nerds who shared the same interest, the ones that stood with me because of my popularity, and so on and so forth. Any and all you can think of, I’ve befriended. Now, at 15 years of age, the friends I’ve made in my “Sekolah Menengah” are THE BEST people I know. ♥♥♥

There are people in my life whom I regret befriending, they are now, thrown as far away from my life as possible ^^; I mean seriously, why on earth would I keep them? There are however, friends from my “Sekolah Rendah” which I find it almost impossible to forget. I may not remember your name (or maybe I do, let’s keep it a mystery now, shall we?) but…I still remember you :) <and aww…a smilie 

Ehem....so, basically, what I want to say is, Thank You for being a wonderful companion. Although it pains me to no end to see some of you leave for better schools, I pray that you get the best in life...and always remember, meet every obstacle with a smile and they'll just melt away ^^  




We may have had our grievances and arguments BUT bottom line is, I'm glad to have/have had you as a friend. 

Best of luck in life Friends in 3 IBNU KHALDUN 
AND 1&2 IBNU SINA
Thank You for the memories~~~

Sincerely,
Amirul~~~
(Your class monitor for the past freaking 3 years xD)

 

Welcome to the Monochromic Rainbow ^^

Hmm…..what to write….what to write???

Such is the question that plagues me when starting a new blog. Honestly, I wish ideas would just write themselves and write themselves well, is that too much to ask? Perhaps it is, perhaps it isn’t. Unfortunately, that is not happening, so…time to get all busy and jot down what I am going to write about.

For starters though, the whole plan is starting a blog where I’ll post my “adventures” and perhaps even some of my poetry, photos and stories :D Not going to get too carried away though…had made several blogs somewhat similar to this and they all fall out of use quite quickly. I don’t plan on doing the same with this one though, I plan on making this one last for a long time

You know, what really bothers me is that there’s so much to write about but so little time and brain capacity to put them all on paper…figuratively speaking, of course. To be cruelly honest, I’m pulling this post out of thin air. I barely gave it, no, DID NOT even think about what to write here. I’m just typing in-sync with what my brain is saying. And yes, my brain talks to me; interesting isn’t it?

Moving on then ^^ my brain thinks (oh yes, big shocker there) I should do a quick biography of myself…so, here goes (do excuse the fairly long read, I tend to get carried away most times)

I’m just your (not so) average teenage boy; born on the 19th of July in 1996 which makes me 15 now and 16 in the following year. I had an interest in cooking a few years ago, but that soon faded away once I developed a keen interest in fashion and the oh-so-irresistible curiosity of makeup…which, from what my friends tell me, changed me; whether it be for good or ill…I’d rather not know xD

For the time being, I’m studying in SMK Saujana Utama, a rather “quaint” school with even “quainter” teachers and somewhat interesting students. Nothing too fancy ever happens in school though, and I’m left feeling that it is a complete and utter waste of my time. Yet, I’m (and I’m sure most of you) still forced to attend those ridiculous classes, gaining insight on things that I never had an interest in. I guess that’s life, eh?

I absolutely love playing the piano, but I despise those classical pieces with those insane amount of notes in a single page, they might just make me cross-eyed >.< I still take lessons though…simply because my parents refuses to let me stop and because, well personally I’m quite enjoying the classes, and looking forward to the exams; which reminds me, I should most probably post my “Piano Practical Exam” experience here. That would make an interesting read, trust me :D

I’ve been told I have a morbid sense of humor. Okay wait…scratch that, I’ve been told many things; all of which seem to contradict one another. So, never mind what I’ve been told. I THINK I have a morbidly funny sense of humor when I’m in a foul mood, but I THINK I can be funny without being morbid so….yeah….